top of page


Concessions              Liz Roberts                                  

Highland Dancing      Loren Macklin                                      

Heavy Events             Austin Sztajdocher          289-251-4585

Pipe Bands & Solos    Mark Diminie                                      

Clans                       Terry Myles                     289-677-8507

                               Brenda Carter                 905-373-8194


Due to our members getting "phishing" emails, we now ask you to contact us by email at: 

We will pass the message on to the person required.

Mailing Address

Cobourg Highland Games Society
P.O. Box 424
Cobourg, ON
K9A 4L1

Committee Members

George Cackette : President

Edgar Carmen : Vice President

Pauline Davidson : Treasurer, Facebook

Brenda Carter : Clans, Director

Austin Sztajdocher : Heavies, Director

Daryn Bolland : Announcer

Alistair Beattie : Gates and Parking

George Cackette : Refreshment Tent, Webpage, Facebook

Mark Diminie : Pipe Bands and PPBSO

Barb Elsom : Raffle Tickets

Jeannie Faris : Wee Highlanders

Dave Harper : Grounds & Equipment

Loren Macklin : Highland Dancing

Joan Macklin : Fund Raising

Margaret McPhillips : Program & Advertizing

Kathleen Mann-Harper : Highland Dancing

Terry Myles : Clans

Liz Roberts : Concessions

If you would like to be a volunteer and help us keep the tradition of the Cobourg Highland Games alive and thriving, please see our Volunteer page and email:  We need and appreciate volunteers, please come out and help.

bottom of page